Breaking News: APC’s Yahaya Bello Gov. Elect In Kogi


The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared the candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Alh. Yahaya Bello as the winner of the Kogi governorship election.

INEC announced that APC polled 247,752 votes to defeat PDP who came second with 204,877 votes.

The PDP candidate, Wada lost in his LGA in the supplementary poll.